The Kronicles of Korthlundia

The Kronicles of Korthlundia: Books I-III, plus The Ghost in Exile, a Korthlundian Kronicle

Book I: The Goddess's Choice

Book II: The Soul Stone

Book III: The Shattered Throne

The Ghost in Exile: A Korthlundian Kronicle

The Bull Riding Witch

Autographed Copies

Buy autographed print copies directly from me

Autographed Books

Jamie Marchant's Books

For my information on all my published work, check out my Books page

Jamie Marchant is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to